Be Prepared. A carrying bag for the outdoorsy.

When I first saw this item I was like wow that is quite a set of tools to have, but then again I use all these items in some form or fashion. I then thought of my cousin, uncle and so on that would love this item.  + bonus:  Slap your logo on it and give it to your favorite customers, friends or family.  Even take to the tailgate!!!

It comes with a 3 function multitool, 6 LED/1 bulb aluminum body flashlight, hatchet survival shovel/pick, saw, zipped nylon carry bag.

Leave a Reply

