The free T-shirt promotion

As this blog slowly tries to gain momentum, I’d thought i’d offer something I know best and hopefully people will enjoy, a free really cool tee.  The tee will have a tonal BTW SALES CO. logo on the center chest and on the back…..well that’s where I need some help I am going to let the most creative idea win. So please leave your feedback and suggestions and all comments.  Everyone who participates will get a free tee with the logo on the front and back.  This will be an American Apparel style tee.  Style 2001 for men and style 2102 for ladies.

I’ll start with my suggestion – What the Blog is going on? (www.mysite.com/blog) under it.

Well??

Men and ladies can choose from white or black.

Leave a Reply

